Monday, 19 September 2011

What Is The Dream... Audio Released...

The audio launch for Mayakkam Enna, Selvaraghavan's film with brother Dhanush and Richa was held today at Radio Mirchi, Chennai. GV Prakash has done the score and the album has six rocking tracks. The singers are Harish Raghavendra, Saindhavi, Naresh Iyer, GV Prakash, Dhanush and Selvaraghavan.

The brothers have also teamed up to render the lyrics.
GV Prakash feels confident that the youngsters will love the album. Selva's wife Geetanjali is also confident about the music and she has been promoting it big time on social networking sites.

No comments:

Post a Comment